School

Principal

 

Principal - Rhonda Kelly

rkelly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Deputy Principal - Michelle Fepuleai

mfepuleai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff

 

Room 1 - Laadan Jalili

ljalili@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 2 - Lucina Park

lpark@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 3 - Sally Barlow - Team Leader

sbarlow@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 4 - Luti Tafea

ltafea@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 6 - Archana Sharma - Team Leader

asharma@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 7 - Ashley Schellingerhout

aschellingerhout@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 8 - Ottilie Morrison

omorrison@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 9 - Lesa Komor

lkomor@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Room 10 - Kyla Hansell

khansell@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Reading Recovery/Mutukaroa - Jay Jay Thompson

jthompson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Reading Recovery/Manaiakalani Lead Teacher/ Team Leader - Aireen Ah Kui

aahkui@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Support Staff

 

Executive Officer - Sheryl Gibson

sgibson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Office Manager - Sharon Williamson

swilliamson@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Property Manager - Pio Talagi

ptalagi@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 

Learning Support Team

 Roy Kelly

roykelly@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Charlotte Liddicoat

cliddicoat@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Kelly O'Rourke

korourke@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Taraivini Takilai

ttakilai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

 Mariana Katai

mkatai@tamakiprimary.school.nz

Librarian 

Gorica Micic

gmicic@tamakiprimary.school.nz